RTMNU Time Table Winter 2016 BA BE B.Com MBA {1st 3rd 5th 7th sem}

By | August 24, 2016

RTMNU Time Table Winter 2016 Nagpur university BA BE B.Com BSc MBA- 1st 3rd 5th 7th sem exam

The Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University has released the winter exam timetable of this academic year 2016-17 in the month of July. Mostly for all the degrees such as BE, B.Com, BSc, MBA, LLB, M.Com, BBA, MSW LLM and some others, the Nagpur university has released the RTMNU time table winter 2016. Soon it also publishes for rest of others including BA, MCA, B.Ed etc., in the upcoming months. So if you belong to the 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th sem, then download the schedule here from this article.

An overview:

RTMNU winter exam starts: 5th October

Examination last date: December month

Exam duration: 9.30 Am to 12.30 Pm (Morning session) & 2.00 Am to 5.00 Pm (Evening session).

This information is common for all the part 1, 2 and 3 degrees of CBS (Choice Based Credit System) and others.

RTMNU time table 2016 Winter | Nagpur University

Now you can read the Nagpur university exam related instructions below for 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th sem.

Instructions from controller of examination:

  • Your RTMNU winter exam admit card will include the name of the exam centre.
  • Before 7 days of the commencement of the exam, you will get the seating arrangement info.
  • The instruction related to the seating arrangement will also be obtained from your respective college.

Keep this in your mind. Now let’s move and download your RTMNU time table 2016 for winter exam below.

RTMNU Time Table Winter 2016

RTMNU Time Table Winter 2016

Nagpur University exam timetable 2016-17

Just keep this following procedure while you downloading the RTMNU winter time table at the official website nagpuruniversity.org.

  • Copy and paste the URL, http://www.nagpuruniversity.org/links/timetables/Winter2016.html.
  • The page newly opened will have all the arts, commerce, science, engineering and other courses timetable separately.
  • Choose your course and semester.
  • Download the PDF.

Thus you will get your 1st, 2nd and 3rd year Nagpur University time table 2016.

RTMNU Nagpur university winter 1st 3rd 5th 7th sem exam 2016-17

The RTMNU Nagpur university usually conducts this winter exam in the month od Oct/Nov/Dec. Mostly for all the degrees that are M.Tech, MSW, B. Arch, BA, BE, BSc, Bcom and all others which are mentioned above, the exam is conducted. As per the notification released on the official portal we have given the entire details. For any other enquiries on 2nd, 4th, 6th and 8th sem exam RTMNU timetable 2017, contact us by commenting below. Practice well with the syllabus and model question papers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *